Geschäftsleitung

Priska Seiler Graf

Co-Präsidentin SP Kanton ZH
priska.seiler@parl.ch

Andreas Daurù

Co-Präsident SP Kanton ZH
adauru@spzuerich.ch

Andreas Burger

Finanzdelegierter SP Kanton ZH
aburger@spzuerich.ch

Nevin Hammad

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
nevinh@gmx.ch

Rafael Mörgeli

Kantonsrat
Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
rmoergeli@spzuerich.ch

Benjamin Sourlier

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
bsourlier@spzuerich.ch

Qëndresa Hoxha-Sadriu

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
qe.sadriu@hotmail.com

Luisa Schwegler

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
luisa.schwegler@protonmail.com

Matyas Sagi Kiss

Geschäftsleitung SP Kanton ZH
matyas.sagi-kiss@outlook.com

Tobias Langenegger

Kantonsrat, Co-Fraktionspräsident
tobilala@gmx.net